Tuesday, 12 April 2016

AFC WCQ 2018 Group B Timetable


"If you want to make it to such a prestigious tournament, you've got to beat the best. I'm excited...This is what football is all about. We've done so well in the Asian Cup by winning it — this is where it's going to separate the men from the boys. We're ready for it. We want to play the best."
- Tim Cahill 




First matches: Home to Iraq on 1 September 2016 and Away to UAE on 6 September 2016.

Courtesy of Football Australia:

Match Day 1 - HOME - Thursday, 01 Sep 16 - Australia v Iraq
Match Day 2 - AWAY - Tuesday, 06 Sep 16 - UAE v Australia
Match Day 3 - AWAY - Thursday, 06 Oct 16 - Saudia Arabia v Australia
Match Day 4 - HOME - Tuesday, 11 Oct 16 - Australia v Japan
Match Day 5 - AWAY - Tuesday, 15 Nov 16 - Thailand v Australia
Match Day 6 - AWAY - Thursday, 23 Mar 17 - Iraq v Australia
Match Day 7 - HOME - Tuesday, 28 Mar 17 - Australia v UAE
Match Day 8 - HOME - Thursday, 08 Jun 17 - Australia v Saudia Arabia
Match Day 9 - AWAY - Thursday, 31 Aug 17 - Japan v Australia
Match Day 10 - HOME - Tuesday, 05 Sep 17 - Australia v Thailand


Andre Lim

No comments:

Post a comment